Style Sheets off.

To the content.

Top > Director & Staff list

Director & Staff list

Chairperson Part-time Ikuo Higashi Honyaku Center Inc. President
Executive Vice President Part-time Masaru Nakao DNA Media K.K. Representative Director
Senior Director Part-time Akira Takahashi Translator
Director Part-time Hisahiro Adachi SunFlare Co., Ltd. @CTO
Director Part-time Sokichi Ando WysiWyg Co., Ltd. President
Director Part-time Fumiko Iguchi Translator@CTO
Director Part-time Eiko Ishioka ASCA Corporation President
Director Part-time Hiromi Ishikawa TOIN CorporationDirector
Director Part-time Kim Chungu b-cause Inc. CEO
Director Part-time Takaaki Saito Inhouse Translator
Director Part-time Eiichiro Sumita National Institute of Information and Communications Technology Director, Advanced Translation Technology Laboratory
Director Part-time Shuichi Tomita Chizai Corporation President
Director Part-time Ryutaro Nishino Translator
Director Part-time Makoto Harada Honyaku Corporation COO
Director Part-time Norihiko Hirose International Interface Co., Ltd. President & CEO
Director Part-time Yuichi Furuya Quicktranslate, inc. CEO
Director Part-time Yoshio Murashita Congress Global Communications Co., Ltd./ President
Director Part-time Kozo Moriguchi Kawamura International Co., Ltd. Managing Director
Auditor Part-time Satoshi Kuroda Officer of related organizations
Auditor Part-time Hiromi Nakaiwa Asia-Pacific Association for Machine Translation President
Auditor Part-time Yoko Murata Amelia Network Co.,Ltd. President
Secretary General Full-time Kazumi Yano Headquarters
Secretariat Full-time Mari Takenoshita Headquarters
Secretariat Full-time Jin Takiya Headquarters

Page top